infintpic (4)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxury, Calm and Hospitality
infintpic (3)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxury, Calm and Hospitality
infintpic (2)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxury, Calm and Hospitality
infintpic (1)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxury, Calm and Hospitality

01

Comfortable Rooms and Suites

Our boutique hotel is ideally located in a peaceful area of the Medina of Marrakech, between Bab Targzoulte and Sidi Ben Slimane. Very easy to access, Riad Infinity Sea & Spa is the perfect entry point for a real discovery of our heritage.

02

Restaurant

At Riad Infinity Sea & Spa, the menus follow the seasons and the market! Our cuisine offers you Moroccan and Mediterranean flavors (Italian cuisine on request), based on fresh and local seasonal products.
03

Our services

yhtru58

Pool

Want to cool off or practice a few lengths, our 9 meter long swimming lane awaits you on the patio…
yuè

Spa

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa is dedicated to your well-being and makes your stay a timeless moment in an intimate atmosphere.
QC5

Experiences & offers

Take advantage of carefully thought-out experiences and packages for a stay between relaxation, luxury and discovery.
04

Life at the Riad…

Here you will appreciate the authenticity and charm of Moroccan culture and art of living.

We provide you with a mobile phone throughout your stay and provide a 24-hour concierge service.

After an exceptional traditional breakfast, a swim in our heated pool or a spa treatment, stroll through the quiet alleys, where the colorful stone walls, the oriental atmosphere, and the fruit and vegetable souks offer you a kaleidoscope. emotions, colors and traditions of Marrakech. Discover our legendary heritage and return to the calm of the Riad Infinity Sea & Spa for a mint tea or a cocktail in terrace followed by an exceptional evening.
05
Equipment
All our rooms are well decorated. Here are some of the main amenities offered in each room for your convenience.
06

Experiences & Offers

Authentic Morocco, Morocco relaxation, Morocco culture, exclusive Morocco?
We organize according to your desires and thanks to our knowledge of the treasures of the city and the country, circuits, experiences and discoveries for a memorable stay. Find some suggestions below and contact us for a tailor-made offer. It is a pleasure for our teams to organize your stay.

Cooking & arts

Half-day Moroccan cooking course: shopping at the market, in the kitchen with our chef

City and country discovery

Half-day tour of Marrakech with guide & Day trip to discover the Atlas

Relaxation and beauty

Pass excellence pour deux personnes (Hammam et massage, 2 heures)

07

Where are we located?

1,2 km

Spice Coffee

1,5 Km

from Jemaa El Fna Square

1,8 Km

of the Majorelle Garden

7 Km

of the airport

Bab Targhazoute,

Derb El Merkez, N°7

Marrakech – Morocco

08

What our customers say

After 5 trips in hotels on Marrakech, we discovered the life of the Medina, through this magnificent Riad . Marco, the master of the places reserves you a reception filled with benevolence where all seems easy to you, decorated with personalized attentions, with the wire of the days .🌷🌼🌸 It will be of a precious council to you and will take time to transmit you its passion for this splendid country. A staff attentive to your every desire whether culinary or personal. Delighted, by the daily delights of new dishes with Moroccan flavors, awakening your taste buds.🍉🍋🍊 A real contrast between the softness of life of the Riad and the hectic, but authentic life of the outside. The massages offered with relaxing virtues are of a great professionalism. After masteringė the driving in the Medina😁, we were able to park the rental car, at the foot of the Riad.We greatly thank the whole team, Marco, Nourdine, Mohamed, Moncef, Najat, as well as the smiling and discreet housekeeper, for their very warm welcome and their daily kindness. We left, as we leave a family with the desire to return.
Gilles s​​
We had discovered the Riad Infinity Sea 2 years ago, and it is with great pleasure that we found MARCO and his team. A magical place, relaxing, decorated with taste, where we are warmly welcomed, and where everything is done for the stay to be ideal. MARCO was very attentive to our needs and those of our grandchildren who came to meet us. A big thank you to all of you for these few days and we will come back soon.
Marie Noelle​
Marco and all his team are true professionals. Everything is done to satisfy the guests but also and especially to please them thanks to a lot of little surprises and little attentions. So rare and precious. The place is quiet and restful, accessible by car so it's practical when you want to transport your golf equipment, for example. Marco organizes everything and keeps in touch with his guests thanks to a small cell phone given to him on arrival. The cuisine is so delicious: ask for what you want, we'll prepare it for you! Even the little chocolate mousse that Marco made himself, to please (when we know that chocolate is not the most common ingredient in Marrakech). A very good memory that we want to share and especially relive. Thank you to all the team of Riad Infinty Sea
sylvie

infintpic (4)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxe, Calme et Hospitalité
infintpic (3)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxe, Calme et Hospitalité
infintpic (2)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxe, Calme et Hospitalité
infintpic (1)

Riad Infinity Sea & Spa

Marrakech
Luxe, Calme et Hospitalité

01

Chambres et Suites Confortables

Notre boutique hotel est idéalement situé dans un quartier paisible de la Médina de Marrakech, entre Bab Targzoulte et Sidi Ben Slimane. Très facile d’accès, Riad Infinity Sea & Spa est le point d’entrée parfait pour une vraie découverte de notre patrimoine.

02

Restauration

Au Riad Infinity Sea & Spa, les menus suivent les saisons et le marché ! Notre cuisine vous offre des saveurs marocaines et méditerranéennes (cuisine italienne sur demande), à base de produits frais et locaux de saison. 

03

Nos services

yhtru58

Piscine

Envie de vous rafraichir ou de pratiquer quelques longueurs, notre couloir de nage de 9 mètre de long vous attend dans le patio…
yuè

Spa

Le Riad Infinity Sea & Spa est dédié à votre bien être et fait de votre séjour un moment hors du temps dans une atmosphère intimiste.
QC5

Experiences & offres

Profitez des expériences et packages soigneusement réfléchis pour un séjour entre détente, luxe et découverte.
04

La vie au Riad…

Vous apprécierez ici l’authenticité et le charme de la culture et de l’art de vivre marocain.

Nous mettons à votre disposition un téléphone portable tout le long de votre séjour et assurons un service de conciergerie 24h/24.

Après un petit déjeuner traditionnel d’exception, une baignade dans notre piscine chauffée ou un soin au Spa, flânez dans des ruelles calmes, où les murs de pierre colorés, l’ambiance orientale, et les souks de fruits et légumes vous offrent un kaléidoscope des émotions, des couleurs et des traditions de Marrakech. Découvrez notre patrimoine légendaire et rentrez au calme du Riad Infinity Sea & Spa pour un thé à la menthe ou un cocktail en terrasse suivi d’une soirée d’exception.
05
Équipements
Toutes nos chambres sont bien agrémentées. Voici quelques uns des principaux équipements proposés dans chaque chambre pour votre plus grand confort.
06

Expériences & Offres

Maroc authentique, Maroc détente, Maroc culture, Maroc exclusif ? 
Nous organisons selon vos envies et grâce à notre connaissance des trésors de la ville et du pays des circuits, expériences et découvertes pour un séjour mémorable. Retrouvez ci-dessous quelques suggestions et contactez-nous pour une offre sur-mesure. C’est un plaisir pour nos équipes d’organiser votre séjour. 

Cuisine & art

Stage de cuisine marocaine sur une demi-journée : courses au marché, en cuisine avec notre chef

Découverte ville et campagne

Demi-journée de visite de Marrakech avec guide & Excursion d’une journée à la découverte de l’Atlas

Détente et beauté

Pass excellence pour deux personnes (Hammam et massage, 2 heures)

07

Où sommes nous situés ?

1,2 km

du Café de Epices

1,5 Km

de la Place Jemma El Fna

1,8 Km

du Jardin Majorelle

7 Km

de l'aéroport

Bab Targhazoute,

Derb El Merkez, N°7

Marrakech – Maroc 

08

Ce que nos clients disent

Après 5 voyages en hôtel sur Marrakech, nous avons découvert la vie de la Médina, au travers de ce Riad magnifique . Marco, le maitre des lieux vous réserve un accueil rempli de bienveillance où tout vous semble facile, agrémenté d'attentions personnalisées, au fil des jours .🌷🌼🌸 Il vous sera d'un conseil précieux et prendra le temps de vous transmettre sa passion pour ce magnifique pays. Un personnel à l'écoute de vos moindres désirs qu'ils soient culinaires ou d'ordre personnels. Ravis, par les délices quotidiens de nouveaux plats aux saveurs Marocaines, éveillant vos papilles.🍉🍋🍊 Un véritable contraste entre la douceur de vivre du Riad et la vie mouvementée, mais authentique de l'extérieur. Les massages proposés aux vertus relaxantes sont d'un grand professionnalisme. Après avoir maitrisė la conduite dans la Médina😁, nous avons pu stationner la voiture de location, au pied du Riad.Nous remercions grandement toute l'équipe, Marco, Nourdine, Mohamed, Moncef, Najat, ainsi que la souriante et discrète femme de ménage, pour leur accueil très chaleureux et leur gentillesse quotidienne. Nous en sommes repartis, comme on quitte une famille avec l'envie d'y revenir .☺️
Gilles s​​
Nous avions découvert le Riad infinity Sea il y a 2 ans, et c est avec grand plaisir que nous avons retrouvé MARCO et son équipe Un endroit magique, reposant, décoré avec goût, où on est accueillis chaleureusement, et où tout est fait pour que le séjour se passe idéalement. MARCO a été aux petits soins pour nous et nos grands enfants venus nous retrouver.Un grand merci à tous pour ces quelques jours et nous reviendrons bien vite.
Marie Noelle​
Marco et toute son équipe sont de vrais professionnels. Tout est fait pour satisfaire les hôtes mais aussi et surtout leur faire plaisir grâce à plein de petites surprises et de petites attentions. Tellement rare et précieux. L'endroit est calme et reposant, accessible en voiture donc pratique quand on veut transporter un matériel de golf, par exemple. Marco organise tout et se tient en contact avec ses hôtes grâce à un petit portable remsi à l'arrivée. Une cuisine tellement succulente: demandez ce que vous voulez, on vous le prépare! Même le petit caprice de mousse au chocolat que Marco s'est évertué à confectionner lui-même, pour faire plaisir ( quand on sait que le chocolat n'est pas l'ingrédient le plus répandu à Marrakech). Un très bon souvenir qu'on veut partager et surtout revivre. Merci à toute l'équipe du Riad Infinty Sea
sylvie​